## REPORT OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

As per the sexual harassment of women at workplace Act Internal Complaint Committee was constituted in Sree Narayana College of Nursing ,Chalakka on 17.09.24 with the objective of resolving the complaints related to sexual harassment at workplace. The members selected are

Presiding officer: Prof.Lijimol Chacko

• Faculty : Asst.Prof. Anitha Zacharias

Mrs. Sreeja R Pillai

Non Teaching Faculty: Mrs. Krishna Varadan

Mrs. Liji A V

Students : Ms. Abiya Biju Fourth semester Bsc Nursing

Ms. Sreya Suresh Fourth semester Bsc Nursing Ms. Ann Sara Second semester Bsc Nursing

· Member from N G O: Mr. Abith Ganesh

The meeting started with a silent prayer at 2pm in the conference hall. The main Agenda was to inform all members regarding the function of ICC. Presiding officer addressed the gathering and gave information about the ICC's guidelines based on the KUHS circular.

## Steps taken

- Distribute all information related to ICC to all students and staff
- Encourage ICC members to assist "aggrieved women" in the event that a case is identified
- Place an informational leaflet about ICC along with help line numbers on notice boards

The meeting adjourned at 3pm. It is decided to conduct next meeting after 3 months

Chairman

Principal

## SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE OF NURSING CHALAKKA INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)

## TALK TO US

We are the prevention of sexual harassment

Presiding officer - Prof.Lijimol Chacko

Teaching Faculty - Asst.Prof. Anitha Zacharias

- Ms. Sreeja R Pillai, Lecturer

Non Teaching Faculty - Ms. Krishna Varadan

- Ms. Liji A V

Students - Ms Abiya Biju 5 th sem

- Ms Sreya Suresh 5 th sem

- Ms. Gouri .S 3 rd sem

- Mr.Jasim Sageer 1<sup>st</sup> sem

Women help line number - 181

Emergency Response Support System Number 112

\* Term of this committee: 3 years



